Abandonment of Poll Division

Rural Municipality of Loon Lake No. 561

Whereas a poll is not required pursuant to “The Local Government Elections Act”

For the office of:

Division 2 – Maurice Jeannotte

Division 4 – Grant Huber

Division 6 – Larry Lantz

I hereby give public notice that no voting for the above offices will take place on November 9, 2022.

Erin Simpson (Returning Officer)

Dated at Loon Lake, Saskatchewan,

This 20th day of October, 2022.